Documents relating to the running of the village hall have to be available for everyone to view. We are happy to provide these below. If you have any queries please contact us and we will answer as soon as we can.

Compliance and Safety documents »
Management Documents »
AGM Jan 19 Prep Documents »

Click to download

Committee Members
Chairman Michael Sole
Secretary Dylan Jones
Treasurer Bob Hawkins
Bookings Secretary Christine Powell
Assistant Treasurer Roger Bryan
Charity Commission Trustees
Diana Gibbons  
Michael Sole Vicky Bellamy
Roland Wales  Tony  Konieczny
 Derek Ransom
Organisation/Association Representatives
Multiple Sclerosis Judy Biggs
Art Group Jill Graves
Residents’ Assoc Angus Idle
Football Club Neil Bellamy
HAGA Andrew Flint
Valley Friends Joan Steel
Community Shop Jill Thompson
Fund-Raising Committee:
Vicky Bellamy Diana Gibbons
Valley Conservation Group
Angus Idle  John Beveridge
John Moorby
Land Registry Trustees
 Tony Konieczny  Derek Ransom
 Bob Hawkins